9 MPO update :) Started by: Katie

• Author
    69p
    Menu

Hi ladies. Hope you’re all well!!!!

Thought it was about time I did an update as I’m having a hate/hate relationship with mine at the moment!!!!

I had 500cc partial placement in October 2017 and they just seem to have dropped a bit too much I will add some pics so you can see what I mean. Could I please have your honest opinions?

Thanks xxxx

Katie 69
    69p
    Menu

Front view and side view! Left is also quite a bit bigger ( spills out of my bras) xx

Katie 69
    69p
    Menu
    +2

Here we go!!!

Attachments:
    You must be logged in to view attached files.
    May 6
    6p
    Menu

I am no expert but at first glance, the left looks like it has bottomed out. The right not so much. Or did you have assymetry pre op.??

Kay 46
    46p
    Menu

Do you have a before pic xx

Katie 69
    69p
    Menu

Yes sorry should of posted that really shouldn’t I!! Will try now! xx these are my official before and after (6wpo) Xx

Attachments:
    You must be logged in to view attached files.
    Lauren 54
    54p
    Menu

I agree it looks like they’ve bottomed out. Arrange an appointment with your surgeon to discuss hun xx

Leanne 2
    2p
    Menu

You’ve bottomed out hun x

Katie 69
    69p
    Menu
    +1

This reply has been reported for inappropriate content.

Oh noooo 🙁 I emailed mya last night and sent some pics to my nurse xx

Stephanie 6
    6p
    Menu
    +1

sorry but what does bottomed out mean please x

Kay 46
    46p
    Menu

I read your stats and you seem tiny at 8st 10, 4ft 11. Just wondering are the implants to big and heavy for you? X

• This reply was modified 5 years, 9 months ago by Kay 46.
    Katie 69
    69p
    Menu