2 months 18Days, 250cc, round mod+,was 32 A now 32D Started by: Anonymous

• Author
    6p
    Menu
    +2

Wow feels like I haven’t done a update in years lol

But my breast are 2 month 18days (I was using a countdown app out of excitement and it now tells me how old they are lol)

Well I can say the boob journey has been an emotional roller coaster but I am soooo glad I did them. I researched for a while and was so scared of many things. What company to go for, recovery as I’m a personal trainer, having problems etc

I’ve loved my breast, hated them, worried about them and loved them again.

They do change.
    Mine didn’t really soften a lot until 2 months. Now they feel like my own.

I started hating them because they felt a little too big and I could see rippling.

But I got used to the size, which is funny because I was worried about them being too small.

And the rippling you can feel more than see. And that’s when I’m bra less and leaning forward.

I’m exercising as normal and have been from about week 7.

Age 30
    5’4
    Was barley A cup and now I’m D
    250cc

Please feel free to quiz me. I was once you ?

Anonymous
    6p
    Menu

Another update

Anonymous
    6p
    Menu

Try again

Jess 146
    146p
    Menu
    +1

They look so good! Suit your frame perfectly πŸ™‚

Stacey 14
    14p
    Menu
    +1

They look great! My op day is on Wednesday, been offered 275-325, thought the 275 would be too small but after seeing yours I’m undecided again!! How was your return to the gym? I’m dreading not being able to go, I’ve been told to wait six weeks for light exercise and 3 months for weight training?!? Did you start off light and just build yourself back up?? Xx

Carly 15
    15p
    Menu
    +2

Hi Nestereen, your results look so good! I’m not booked until June and undecided of size kinda thinking 270cc but now I’ve seen yours think maybe to go slightly smaller with 250cc.. You must be so happy with them πŸ™‚

Jenna 19
    19p
    Menu
    +2