230 cc implants – unhappy :( Started by: ** Jade **

• Author

Hi girls.

Im new to this but am feeling so down and upset about my implants atm and really need some advice and people to talk to.
    I had 230cc mhp unders almost 6 weeks ago and I am finding it so hard to come to terms with the fact that they are still small. I think I am a b, maybe small C but as I’ve learnt fake boobs look smaller!

From being a 32aa originally I had hardly any breast tissue whatsoever and was very petite on top, therefore I was advised not to go any bigger.
    I’m kicking myself because I knew I wouldn’t end up very big and I never even wanted to be big in the first place!.. or so I thought. But now I think I just convinced myself of that.

I did go on a lot of forums beforehand, but I think this might not have helped as maybe I got too obsessed by other peoples sizes and stats etc…

I’m still in a sports bra and can start wearing bras in a few days as long as they have no wire in them. I have bought a couple but I still don’t feel really happy when wearing them and not my sports bras!
    I don’t blame my surgeon as I got what I initially asked for, to look natural so I have no one else to blame but myself.

I’m devastated that I feel I’ve wasted all that money and I am so desperate to be happy 🙁

If anyone can offer any advice or support on how to cope? Am I stressing about this too early on?

xxx

zoeanne 2
    2p
    Menu

hey hun, my friend had her implants done and i think she had exsactly the same size she was an AA very small and this was the biggest the surgeon would let her have. she is now over 6 months post op and they have fluffed so much she went from a large C and now is wearing DD as when they have healed nicely they have got so much bigger. I would hold out as your so early they are bound to fluff when they settle and become bigger. xx

Menu