415 feel to big Started by: Keeley

• Author
    0p
    Menu

I’m currently walking around in 415cc rice in my bra lol I feel they look to big:(

Menu

This is going to sound very sily Keeley im new to all of this and only just started doing my research! But what an earth is this rice test and how is it done? 🙂 xx

Anonymous
    0p
    Menu

Hey girls I’ve just had 415cc undrers I’m 5 days post op and I don’t think they look that big x

Keeley
    0p
    Menu

When you go for your consultation they recommend a size then ask you to fill some tights up with that amount of rich and put it in your bra ha, mine look to big I think x

Keeley
    0p
    Menu

I’m only 5ft tho lol! Don’t want to look like dolly Parton ha! X

Keeley
    0p
    Menu

Also does different makes come up different sizes? My friends got 375 had them done elsewhere and hers are really big but mine are 415 and slightly smaller? X

Anonymous
    0p
    Menu

I’m 5.4 Hun I wish I would have gone bigger but saying this it’s early days so won’t tell till ther settled x

Keeley
    0p
    Menu

Oh really, it’s so hard I wish they could show me a pic of what they would look like on me ha! X

Menu

ohh i understand now!
    Suppose its a matter of getting used to it, not that i know from experience yet but alot of people have said they wished they had gone bigger and to go with the biggest cc they offer you! Good Luck!

Menu

When I put my 485s in my dress they looked ridiculous & massively massive! But now I’ve got them they are perfectly in proportion. Trust your surgeon, they are the experts! X

Anonymous
    0p
    Menu

Yeah that’s ture your Surgeon knows wots best for you I’ve got pics if wanna have a look I had a uplift to with the implants

Keeley
    0p
    Menu

How do I look at the pictures??? 🙂

Kate 26
    26p
    Menu