15 weeks post op Started by: Ellie

• Author
    65p
    Menu

My boobies have settled great. Since I’ve had them done I’ve always noticed a slight different between them? My boobs were literally the exact same size before I had them done so I’m not sure what has happened.

My left boob looks so saggy! I can’t take pics without a bra on because I don’t like looking at it!

Attachments:
    You must be logged in to view attached files.
    Chloe 122
    122p
    Menu

I’d go back to your surgeon and see what he/she says there’s def a difference in size xx

AM2010 7
    7p
    Menu

Hi Ellie. What size CC’s did you have in them? X

Stacey 496
    496p
    Menu

Hi Hun I would go and see your sugoen I’d say it looks like it’s dropped a lil two low on one side possibly sagging obvs I’m not an expert I wouldn’t say itsbottoming out tho as usually you nipple rides up when implant starts to bottom out xx

Ellie 65
    65p
    Menu

This reply has been reported for inappropriate content.

i had 450cc, sorry about the nips i forgot to cover them ahah! I’m so worried, in a bra they look ok its as soon as they are out of a bra that I cant look at them:( xx

Laura 143
    143p
    Menu

I have this with my right breast, did you have your crease/ creases lowered? I only had my right 1 lowered an it can weaken the tissue. My surgeon confirned its a slight bottoming out. But because its mild its quite hard to get them to do something about it, but im having revision for my left which didnt drop an im having my implants changed so im trying to get him to fix this bottoming out with perminant stitches will find out mote when i go next week.

Found this if this makes it clearer. Xx

Attachments:
    Laura 143
    143p
    Menu

Mine is like the second one, doesnt make the nipple go up high at all x

Ellie 65
    65p
    Menu