6 Week Check Up – What a relief! Started by: Jen

• Author
    107p
    Menu
    +1

Hi ladies, so I’ve had my 6 week check up today even though I’m not quite 6 weeks yet.. my nurse was really happy with my boobs and said they’ve healed really nicely and I can now get measured and wear whatever bras I want to and sleep however I like – she said on your side, on your front or upside down if you want to haha 🙂 you’ve probably seen me mention it a hundred times on here before but I’ve been stressing that I’ve been wrecking my boobs at work because I’m a farmer, and in my second and third week after surgery I got kicked in my right boob at milking time, slipped and fell, and got squashed between a cow and a wall! I can’t avoid heavy lifting or strenuous work, it comes with the territory and it’s relentless, plus I am a single mum with a two year old! My nurse said that if anything, being so active has helped my recovery, as I am ahead of schedule for the drop and fluff for unders. All in all, happy and relieved, can’t wait to get cuddled up tonight 🙂 xxx

Attachments:
    You must be logged in to view attached files.
    Lorna 57
    57p
    Menu
    +2

They look amazing! What size did you get? They look so good especially considering what happened I’d have been worried too! X

Anonymous
    0p
    Menu
    +1

They do look amazing. What size did you get and who was your surgeon

Jen 107
    107p
    Menu
    +1

Thanks girls! I have had 350 HP unders with Mr Netri. You wouldn’t think they are even the same boobs in those pictures, from week 1 to week 4. The nurse defo reassured me about the implants yesterday saying that you could actually put them on the floor and stand on them and they wouldn’t burst, so obviously they’ve taken my injuries like champs! Luckily I must have been healed enough at the time of the injuries not to get a build up of blood or fluid inside my boob xx

Stephanie 137
    137p
    Menu
    +2

They look fab 🙂